The world championships are being held in Blackpool, England, between the 20th and 30th June 2018. Australia will be represented with five teams in the Men's, Women's, Under 18’s, Under 23’s and Over 50’s categories.

Selections of players will be as follows:

Mens Team

Womens Team

Over 50’s

Under 23’s

Under 18’s