Aebf Logo Web 200The Executive Committee: The President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Administrator.

The Development Committee: Media Officer, Junior Development Officer, Rules and Umpiring, Coaching Director, Host President, Promotional Coordinator and Tournament Director.

The Host President of the Member Association appointed to host the next Australian Championships will be appointed to the Executive Committee.