Saturday, 11 January 2020          
Sunday, 12 January 2020 3:00pm Day 1     Doors Open
Sunday, 12 January 2020 3:20pm       Managers Meeting
Sunday, 12 January 2020 4:00pm       Opening Ceremony
Sunday, 12 January 2020 5:00pm     Teams Match 1
Monday, 13 January 2020 9am Day 2 Singles Teams  
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 9am Day 3 Singles Teams  
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 9am Day 4 Singles Teams  
Thursday, 16 January 2020 9am Day 5 Singles Teams  
Friday, 17 January 2020 9am Day 6 Singles Teams  
Saturday, 18 January 2020 9am Day 7 Singles Teams  
Sunday, 19 January 2020 9am Day 8 Finals Finals Dinner 5pm
Monday, 20 January 2020          

 

info on www.junior8ball.com

Stanley Room

Commercial Club Albury
618 Dean Street
Albury NSW 2640