Australian Eight Ball Federation

TAS Junior play-offs

Results from Eightball Tasmania Junior 8Ball Championships 2009/2010

Events for Under 18, Under 15 and Under 12 were played at the Hobart Workers Club and the Final in the Under 15’s betwen the top 4 qualifyers was played at the Top Room Devonport

Thanks to Cyril Triffitt (JDO) for the running of these events and the venues for the use of their premises

Top 3 in the Under 18’s and the top 2 in the Under 15’s and Under 12’s are now eligable to represent Tasmania at the Australian Junior 8Ball Championships to be played at the Glenorchy Football Club from March 7th – 13th 2010

The next 3 in the Under 18’s and last two players in the Under 15’s will also be eligable to represent at the Chanpionships

Under 18’s:
Anthony Adams – Champion
Blake Marshall – Runner Up
Andrew Rainbow
Jenna Sampson
Brendon Blake
Kyle Fisher

Under 15’s:
Cale Barrett – Champion
Justin Stubbs – Runner Up
Jacob Marshall
Stephen Kaine
Under 15's 2009 - Jacob Marshall, Justin Stubbs (R/Up), Cale Barrett (Champion), Stephen Kaine

Under 12’s:
Alexander Pace- Champion
Brodie Stubbs – Runner Up