	2023 Teams March in Order	March up
1	Australian Capital Territory	Team Manager
2	Northern Territory	under 12
3	Tasmania	under 12
4	New South Wales	under 15
5	Victoria	under 15
6	Western Australia	under 15
7	Queensland	under 18 Girls
8	South Australia	under 18 Girls
		under 18
		Umpire
	2020 Teams Finishing Order	Flags
1	South Australia	Left to Right
2	Queensland	
3	Western Australia	
4	Victoria	
5	New South Wales	
6	Tasmania	

Northern Territory

Australian Capital Territory

7

8