Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise2012 Nationals Chancellor
Cnr Surfers Paradise Blvd and Hanlan Street  
Surfers Paradise
QLD 4217

Sunday, 14 October 2012 10AM 10PM Pool Comp
Monday, 15 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Tuesday, 16 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Thursday, 18 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Friday, 19 October 2012 10AM 10PM Women/Men Singles
Saturday, 20 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Sunday, 21 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Monday, 22 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Tuesday, 23 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Thursday, 25 October 2012 10AM 10PM Team Round Robin
Friday, 26 October 2012 6PM 10PM Presentation
Saturday, 27 October 2012