Australian Eight Ball Federation

2020 Australia Cup

Monday 15th June to Saturday 20th June 2020.
Teams may enter via their State/Territory Federation.
Division City: 16 teams of 6 players + ump & tm.
Division Country: 16 teams of 6 players + ump & tm.
* 1 or more player/s must be female.
Yes the ump & tm can play in the team fixtures.
1st March – submit your expression of interest.
1st April – team nominations required
1st May – all teams locked in + any vacancies filled.


event cancelled